Next President of Maynooth UniversityMaynooth

Professor Eeva Leinonen to be the next President of Maynooth University

The Governing Authority of Maynooth University today appointed Professor Eeva Leinonen to be its next President effective from 1 October 2021.  Professor Leinonen will succeed Professor Philip Nolan who has led the University for the past 10 years.